Home
Obituaries
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Resources

Drayton Valley Funeral Services
5001 - 45 Ave.
Mail to: Box 7377

Drayton Valley, AB T7A 1S6
Tel: (780) 542-5511

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Kevin William Kelso Mon September 08, 2014
Mary Van Manen Sat September 06, 2014
David Earl Losee Fri September 05, 2014
Clinton Dale Manning Thu August 21, 2014
Harry Clarke Botterill Mon August 18, 2014
Marjorie Ann Miller Sun August 17, 2014
Edward Simpson Fri August 08, 2014
Dorothy Myrtle Cropley Fri August 01, 2014
Peter Norman Mayr Mon July 28, 2014
Ferne Bernice Thibodeau Sun July 27, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Drayton Valley Funeral Services . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |